Schedules

2018/19 Bellingham United FC
Exhibition & Western Indoor Soccer League Schedule

Date HOME  Score AWAY Score TIME LOCATION
Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018 WISL Preseason Tournament Bellingham United FC All Day Olympic Sports Center
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018  Tacoma Stars (MASL) Bellingham United FC 7:00 PM Tacoma Soccer Center

BUFC Season Games

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Bellingham United FC Snohomish Skyhawks 7:35 PM Bellingham Sportsplex
Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018 Oly-Pen Force Bellingham United FC TBD Olympic Sports Center
Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018 Bellingham United FC  Oly Town Artesians 7:35 PM Bellingham Sportsplex
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 Bellingham United FC  Tacoma Narrows FC 7:35 PM Bellingham Sportsplex
Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 Tacoma Stars Reserves Bellingham United FC 7:00 PM Tacoma Soccer Center
Saturday, Jan. 5, 2018 Tacoma Narrows FC Bellingham United FC 8:00 PM Tacoma Soccer Center
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2018 Bellingham United FC Oly-Pen Force 7:35 PM Bellingham Sportsplex
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2018 Snohomish Skyhawks Bellingham United FC TBD Snohomish Soccer Dome
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2018 Bellingham United FC  Tacoma Stars reserves 7:35 PM Bellingham Sportsplex
Saturday, Feb. 2, 2018 Oly Town Artesians Bellingham United FC 6:30 PM Evergreen State Pavilion
Saturday, Feb. 9, 2018  

(Semi-finals)

 

(Semi-finals)

TBD TBD
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2018  

(Finals)

 

(Finals)

TBD TBD

All Home matches for BUFC will be at The Bellingham Sportsplex, 1225 Civic field way, Bellingham WA, 98229

Click here for FULL 2018/19 Season Schedule PDF (printable)