Schedules

2019 Bellingham United FC
Exhibition & Evergreen Premier League Washington Schedule

Date HOME  Score AWAY Score TIME LOCATION
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Bellingham United FC 3 Tacoma Narrows FC 0 4:00 PM Phillips 66 Soccer Park
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Bellingham United FC 2 US Navy Soccer 1 8:00 PM Phillips 66 Soccer Park
Tuesday, April 17, 2019  Bellingham United FC 0 Whatcom Wanderers 2 8:00 PM Phillips 66 Soccer Park
Tuesday, April 23, 2019   Bellingham United FC Whatcom CC 8:00 PM Phillips 66 Soccer Park
Sunday, April 28, 2019   Bellingham United FC Skagit Valley CC 1:00 PM Phillips 66 Soccer Park

BUFC Season Games

Sunday, May 5, 2019 Bellingham United FC Oly Town Artesians 3:00 PM Civic Stadium
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Yakima United Bellingham United FC TBA SOZO
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Seattle Stars Bellingham United FC 6:00 PM French Field
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Tri-Cities Alliance Bellingham United FC TBA TBA
Saturday June 8, 2019 Bellingham United FC  Seattle Stars 3:00 PM Whatcom CC
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Oly Town Artesians Bellingham United FC 4:00 PM Black Hills HS
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Bellingham United FC Vancouver Victory 3:00 PM Civic Stadium
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Bellingham United FC Tri-Cities Alliance 3:00 PM Civic Stadium
Sunday, July 7, 2019 PacNW FC Bellingham United FC TBA TBA
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Bellingham United FC Yakima United 3:00 PM Civic Stadium
July 20/21, 2019  

Semi Finals

 

Semi Finals

TBA TBA
July 27/28, 2019  

Finals (Higher Seed)

 

Finals (Lower Seed)

TBA TBA

NOTE: June 8th vs Seattle Stars will be played at Whatcom Community College Orca Field, 579 W Kellogg Rd, Bellingham, WA 98226

All other Home matches for BUFC will be at The Civic Stadium, 1445 Puget St, Bellingham, WA 98229